Executive Committee

The executive members serve for a period of 2 years.  The office bearers i.e. Chairperson, Vice-Chair, Secretary and Treasurer are nominated at the OPSA AGM.

The role of the Excom is to assist with the effective management of the organisation and its activities and will work closely with the CEO in an advisory capacity.  The Excom represents administrative professionals of all titles across the different business sectors i.e. Public, Private and NPO.

Linsey Hulley (CMOP)
Acting Chair
Business Unit Administrator
(Aon Re)

Aamena Joosub (CMOP)
Vice Chair
General Manager

Sibongile Mnguni (COM)
Executive Support
Public and Regulatory Sector

Amanda Talbot (CMOP)
Executive Secretary
(Vodacom Legal)

Joann Hill (COM)
Executive Assistant
(Aon Re)

Babalwa Shushu
Personal Assistant
(Nelson Mandela University)

Leeann Schmidt
Provincial Admin Head Financial Planning

Louisa Kambile (CMOP)
Executive Assistant
(Council for Medical Schemes)

Kate Mafate (CMOP)
Administrative Officer

Sharonette Webb-Olivier (COM)
Head of Office: Head of Department
(Transport and Public Works WCG)

Dione Gardner (CMOP)
Personal Assistant
(Marsh Memorial Homes)

Scroll to top