OPSA is a SAQA recognised professional body for all administrative professionals in South Africa

Meet the 7 Finalists

Once again congratulations to the semi-finalists of the National Office Professional of the Year Award.  The competition was tough and we are pleased to announce the 7 finalists.


Finalist Image

  1. Nonku Mnikathi – Executive Assistant (CSIR)
  2. Marié Mieny – School Administrator (Monash)
  3. Buyisiwe Bhembe – Secretary to General Manager (Kendal Power Station)
  4. Dantia Richards – Office Manager and Executive Assistant (The Ethics Institute)
  5. Hanna Kirkwood – Executive Secretary (City of Johannesburg)
  6. Palesa Seseli-Moremong – Departmental Secretary (University of Johannesburg)
  7. Angella Musisi – Administrative Assistant (National Institute for Communicable Diseases)

Good luck to you all and see you at the Awards ceremony on 7 September 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top